Timo Schmitz: “The myth of culture – reloaded. Examples of its inexistence and borders of my thesis” (2016) [PDF]

In many of my articles, I stated the thesis that culture is in fact a ghost that we haunt. Culture as such does not exist! In this article, I want to undermine it with further examples to show the ridiculousness of the term culture. However, I also want to look self-critically at the border of my “culture does not exist”-thesis, and find solutions for this limits.

DOWNLOAD HERE: “The myth of culture – reloaded. Examples of its inexistence and borders of my thesis”

Leave a Reply

